BDry Customer Reviews

Over 60 years of experience creating happy customers.

These are real reviews from real BDry customers, really. All of these comments are from our “after the job” survey where we ask our customers to let us know how we did. We highly value our customers and their feedback, and we hope you do too. Please enjoy reading the real, un-edited feedback below from recent customers.

 
 
David Woods from North Carolina on10/17/2018
“Jeff and Trevor did a fantastic job leading us through the process.The installers were extraordinarily professional, courteous and hard-working.We are well-pleased and would enthusiastically recommend B Dry.”
 
 
 
Asbury United Methodist Church from Knoxville on10/17/2018
“Very professional company the guys were great to work with and explained everything they were doing I would recommend they to anyone that’s needs foundation repairs thanks for a great job.”

 

New Beverly Baptist Church from Knoxville on10/17/2018
“All work was done as promised ,done great job now just waiting for big rain and verify it works ! Price was great , all workers on time and professional ! Rev Eddie Sawyer New Beverly Baptist Church Knoxville Tenn”

 

L.R. from BDry Waterproofing on10/16/2018
“Friendly, professional!”

 

Daniel Lizotte from North Carolina on10/16/2018
“The system is great. I was actually able to see it work, especially after my basement flooded twice in the last two months. Just really wish the salesman was upfront with me. I was told you could jackhammer under a stud wall. But when crew came in to start the work, they had to cut my studs and dry wall in my basement. But other than that, works done a great job and cleaned everything when they were finished. Daniel Lizotte Kernersville N.C.”

 

Sharon Schneck from Baltimore on10/12/2018
“This is my 2nd review. I have changed my original rating from a 5 to a 10. After my original review the company went out of their way to resolve the issues I had. My basement is still dry and I would definitely recommend B-Dry and use them again if the need ever arose.”

 

C.S. from BDry Waterproofing on10/10/2018
“Convenient. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.”
 
 
J.D. from Metropolitan Washington, DC on10/9/2018
“You guys worked with us to keep our job on schedule, Jim”

 

Pia James from Baltimore on10/3/2018
“I liked the prompt, punctual responses. Work was done well. Servicemen were respectable.”

 

Kenneth McCane from Atlanta on10/2/2018
“Very professional, easy to work with, reasonable pricing and great employees!”
 
 
G.J. from Baltimore on10/2/2018
“Warranty and professionalism of the staff from start to finish. The quality of the work done by the installers.”

 

M.W. from Baltimore on10/1/2018
“Professional, courteous and competent service and the BDry system works.”

 

Heather Grubb from Richmond on9/25/2018
“My basement looks brand new! Everyone was professional and got the job done fast! They explained the whole process.”

 

Bill Kordonski from Baltimore on9/25/2018
“Keith was phenomenal when he came to my house to give us a price for the necessary work that needed to be done. He throughly explained what the project would entail and how the system would work. The technicians, Mike and Ash and their crew, that did the work were great. The were friendly and courteous during the whole project. They showed me the work they were doing during the project and explained how the drainage would work. What a phenomenal experience it was to work with such outstanding people and receive awesome customer service.”

 
 
Lapersianne Davis from Baltimore on9/25/2018
“The entire Crew that came to my home on The very first day to the end was Prompt, Professional, trustworthy, Honest, pleasant, very hard working, I was sad when the last day came it was a joy having them I would definitely and already have recommended BDRY to a few family members and friends.”

 

P.R. from Atlanta on9/25/2018
“BDry was very professional from start to finish—the next chapter will be when we have a big rain and see the net results.”

 

A.B. from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/19/2018
“BDry is perfectly trustworthy and effective to stop our water incursion and dry our basement. No problems since their work was completed.”

 

M.H. from North Carolina on9/19/2018
“Everyone was respect and very quick to respond to all questions and concerns.”

 

P.R. from North Carolina on9/18/2018
“It works.”

 

Gregory Short from Atlanta on9/18/2018
“Your sales person was personable and knowledgeable. The whole process was easy and I liked the way B-Dry worked with us on our problem and purchase.”
 
 
T.M. from Baltimore on9/9/2018
“Great crew, professional job! I was skeptical that putting in a sump pump would solve the water migration issues but it has :)”

 

Sandra Ross from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/5/2018
“Outstanding workmanship and professional. They were required to dig a six foot hole between my shrubs. They backfilled the hole replacing the muddy dirt and rubber as if it was never moved. Completed the repair in and outside with professionalism. I would use them again without reservation. S. Ross”

 

A.G. from Baltimore on9/5/2018
“Seems like a better engineered solution than another quick and dirty, low-bid proposal. The proposer may have underestimated the time required for my job, however extremely hot, humid weather and overtime on the previous job could have been factors. Some sample illustrations of oil tank treatments would be an improvement to the information provided with the proposal. Each tank wrap job is customized so you have to manage expectations with the proposal. All employees were very pleasant and knowledgeable individuals.”

 

Pat Hammond from Atlanta on9/5/2018
“This experience was outstanding. Mr. Tucker was very nice and explained things thoroughly. Holly the person I dealt with by telephone was always polite and courteous and answered any questions I had.Then Matthew the project manager could not have been better. He realized that B-Dry had performed some previous work in my home (when my parents lived here for a number of years). As a result, the estimate to perform the work decreased. Additionally, he determined that I didn’t need a pump, which reduced the price again. B-Dry could have not made these adjustments and I probably wouldn’t have known the difference.They performed all the work quickly and finished ahead of schedule. They covered personal things up in my basement so they would be protected and they cleaned up everything when they were through.I would highly recommend them to anyone and it was probably the best experience I have ever had with a service company.”
 
 
 
M.M. from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/4/2018
“Everything, specially the professionalism of the workers.”

 

S.K. from Baltimore on9/4/2018
“They work very well and you stand behind your lifetime warranty!”
 
 

S.S. from Atlanta on8/29/2018
“Everything took place on a timely basis and your installation crew supervised by Matt was very good.”


B.D. from Baltimore on8/29/2018
“Everything was started and completed within the time frame quoted. The installers swept and cleaned the entire area each day prior to leaving.”

 

Bob Jacobs from North Carolina on8/28/2018
“It works.”

 

B.A. from Atlanta on8/28/2018
“Politeness and follow through.”

 

K.K. from Baltimore on8/23/2018
“Ash and Mike did a great job!! The floor to ceiling waterproof walls look awesome!! Thanks!”

 

A.B. from BDry Waterproofing on8/20/2018
“We are totally satisfied with installers under the supervision of Jason. They were efficient ,neat, and left our property in excellent condition.Jason called us daily with their schedule & has fulfilled all promised work. Our salesman Jamie also was informative and responded to our questions promptly; also followed up as necessary. We found other communication from and to your company less than satisfactory. Our only concern is how we will get service when we are no longer able to communicate with these two excellent members of the BDry team. We will still leave our score hoping you will address customer service concerns. Thank You, Ann Black & Kaye Wachsmuth”