BDry® Customer Reviews

Over 50 years of experience creating happy customers.

These are real reviews from real BDry® customers, really. All of these comments are from our “after the job” survey where we ask our customers to let us know how we did. We highly value our customers and their feedback, and we hope you do too. Please enjoy reading the real, un-edited feedback below from recent customers.

from Central Jersey on9/20/2017
The tech was very well prepared and able to work around my situation
from Atlanta on9/19/2017
Your people both crews were above and beyond. They were very professional and respective of my property. Would recommend Bdry to anyone
from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/19/2017
I truly appreciated the assessment provided to me by Sam, who took as much time as I needed to ensure that I understood my problem and what B Dry could provide me to solve it. The estimate I was provided was clear, concise and very reasonable. The men who performed the work were likewise neat and professional. I am very pleased.
from BDry Waterproofing on9/19/2017
the system seems to work good, only one small leak with 4 inches of rain, i might have to have someone look at it, the dust was a major problem, we have been cleaning for a week, you need some kind of dust collecting machine, or some good exhaust fans removing the dust, the first crew chief quit & caused some problems, Matt Ferguson & his crew came in & did a great job,, very hard workers, also you need a way to protect the floors better, the tile was in very bad shape when the job was over, i would still recommend b-dry the company needs to address these problems, it would make the work a lot cleaner & home owners a lot happier. Dan Graves
from Atlanta on9/13/2017
I was impressed with the employees and what they did to avert the water from my house. Many thanks!
from Knoxville on9/12/2017
Great people to work with. The workers that did the installation were very personable, knowledgeable, and efficient! I would recommend B-Dry and it is working already with hurricane Irma overhead.
from BDry Waterproofing on9/12/2017
I really appreciate the friendly attitude of the Site Manager, Uriah, and his crew.
from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/12/2017
Very professional. Quality of products.
from BDry Waterproofing on9/12/2017
The service was very good from the evaluation and estimate to the installation. Very knowledgeable and professional . I was well pleased and will recommend BDry with confidence to others.
from Baltimore on9/8/2017
One day, thorough, looks good and seems complete.
from Atlanta on9/5/2017
Workman were on time, and the job was completed quickly
from Baltimore on9/5/2017
Very professional. The installers went beyond the call of duty. The company consultant walked me through the whole process and explained everything in detail. This is why I chose B-Dry and I am very pleased with the results.
from BDry Waterproofing on8/31/2017
Every step in the process from the estimate to the work under the house was seamless. I always got quick return calls if I had questions and the guys that did the work were very professional.
from Baltimore on8/30/2017
professionalism
from North Carolina on8/30/2017
The whole team was informative, polite, confident and worked quickly. Their system is the best. Had a lot of rain within four days of finishing the job and no more water in my basement! Thanks guys!
from North Carolina on8/29/2017
Work was quickly performed, staff was very professional.
from Atlanta on8/29/2017
Great. Sales person great and team that did work excellent. Left everything clean. Nice guys !
from North Carolina on8/29/2017
Kenny Cranford and the people from B-Dry are outstanding. Kenny in particular is attentive to detail and competent in addressing issues involving flood control and waterproofing.I have been dealing with them since water damage through my foundation over 10 years ago. They successfully designed a system to prevent that from recurring. After last years hurricane, we had a flood with water damage unrelated to the previous waterproofing. They came back and together we designed a system to prevent future food damage. They are competent and diligent in their work. I highly recommend them.Joseph Ponzi, MD
from Baltimore on8/29/2017
The gentlemen that came to do the actual work were fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a more polite, or informed crew. They explained what they were doing & were courteous to keep as much of the things in my basement protected as they could. They cleaned up when they were done. Everything on that end was great.
from BDry Waterproofing on8/23/2017
The technicians were very professional and did an excellent job. The new vapor barrier is very durable and should last and hold up well.
from Metropolitan Washington, DC on8/22/2017
B-Dry did a great job on encapsulating my crawl space.These guys are the best, and at a reasonable price!!
from BDry Waterproofing on8/17/2017
Matt and Matt did a great job at my home.
from BDry Waterproofing on8/16/2017
excellent crew of installers. So far every things is great.e
from Knoxville on8/15/2017
I have already completed this survey once.
from Knoxville on8/9/2017
From my first inquiry through the inspection and installation, every employee was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. The project was completed as projected with no surprises.
from Metropolitan Washington, DC on8/8/2017
Sam Draper was an excellent rep who went above and beyond for the sale. The product seems to have solved our problems, which is the most important thing. The crew did a good job and left the basement in pretty good shape when all was said and done.
from Baltimore on8/8/2017
Seems like a good solution, and service was great, there when they said and done. Hopefully this worked.
from BDry Waterproofing on8/4/2017
I think that you offered a high quality solution.My reservations about your company are that a three day job took 8 days to complete because of a lack of labor and materials. I was also mislead by your salesman who did not inform me that I was responsible for electrical wiring for the project.
from Metropolitan Washington, DC on8/2/2017
Fixed our cracked foundation and replaced our sump pump. Professional, courteous and friendly service. Arrived at the scheduled appointment, (not a window). Lifetime warranty! Will highly recommend, but of course hope we never have to use them again! 😊
from Atlanta on8/1/2017
Pleasant and professional employees. A schedule is followed.
from Knoxville on8/1/2017
Great service. Fair price. Your crews were very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them to my friends.
from BDry Waterproofing on8/1/2017
The entire process was great; installation went very smoothly. My only comment was a bit of frustration in the length of time to get the installation scheduled.
from North Carolina on7/27/2017
I had moisture and humidity in the area behind my garage. The moisture caused mold in the house. BDry installed waterproof material on the walls and on the floor of the area and put in a dehumidifier.Project coordinator Bobby Wright and the team did an excellent job.
from Baltimore on7/27/2017
Work is done as prescribed in exactly the time frame originally agreed upon. Workers are beyond polite and cognizant of the value of property and leave the work site in excellent condition. There are no surprises in terms of cost - it's all upfront and disclosed in detail. Excellent job!! Thank you
from Atlanta on7/26/2017
I would definitely recommend BDry! Very professional, from the girls in the front office to the workers! Awesome job! Thank you BDry!
from North Carolina on7/26/2017
the team that came out to my house were both professional and friendly a rare combination today!!
from North Carolina on7/26/2017
The BDry Waterproofing system seems to be the best in the business. I compared to other systems and nothing else compares. All employees were absolutely awesome to work with. Bobby Wright, the project manager, was the best! He kept me informed about the work and explained everything to me. I will recommend BDry to anyone and everyone that is looking for any waterproofing work, etc. Thank you!!!!!
from Knoxville on7/26/2017
I was impressed with the crew. However, the man I initially spoke with did not make it clear that the garage had to be empty. He said 5 ft out from the walls in the basement which we did. Therefore, we had to reschedule so I could rent a U-Haul truck and get the garage cleared.I would just suggest that they make it clear to prospective customers exactly what needs to be moved out of the way.
from North Carolina on7/25/2017
Everyone from the onsite company rep to the service crew were PROMPT!!!!! On time every time .Very knowledgeable and hard working crews! They answered all questions and problems that arose were handled promptly and and to my liking.WOULD ADVISE TO CALL THEM FOR YOUR PROBLEMS!!
from North Carolina on7/19/2017
Quality of service
from North Carolina on7/18/2017
Matt and crew were thorough, professional and a joy to work with . The project was accomplished in a timely manner and on budget.
from Richmond on7/12/2017
They were on time and very professional. All the workers were friendly and courteous. They worked in very wet and muddy condition which did seem to bother them. They finished the job in one day. The only thing I am not sure about is the drain from the sump pump. I'll have to see how that is going work. Need to follow up when the crawl space drys out for any damage to gridder and floor joists.