BDry Customer Reviews

Over 50 years of experience creating happy customers.

These are real reviews from real BDry customers, really. All of these comments are from our “after the job” survey where we ask our customers to let us know how we did. We highly value our customers and their feedback, and we hope you do too. Please enjoy reading the real, un-edited feedback below from recent customers.

from North Carolina on10/17/2018
Jeff and Trevor did a fantastic job leading us through the process.The installers were extraordinarily professional, courteous and hard-working.We are well-pleased and would enthusiastically recommend B Dry.

from Knoxville on10/17/2018
very professional company the guys were great to work with and explained everything they were doing I would recommend they to anyone that’s needs foundation repairs thanks for a great job

from Knoxville on10/17/2018
All work was done as promised ,done great job now just waiting for big rain and verify it works ! Price was great , all workers on time and professional ! Rev Eddie Sawyer New Beverly Baptist Church Knoxville Tenn

from BDry Waterproofing on10/16/2018
Friendly, professional!

from North Carolina on10/16/2018
The system is great. I was actually able to see it work, especially after my basement flooded twice in the last two months. Just really wish the salesman was upfront with me. I was told you could jackhammer under a stud wall. But when crew came in to start the work, they had to cut my studs and dry wall in my basement. But other than that, works done a great job and cleaned everything when they were finished. Daniel Lizotte Kernersville N.C.

from Baltimore on10/12/2018
This is my 2nd review. I have changed my original rating from a 5 to a 10. After my original review the company went out of their way to resolve the issues I had. My basement is still dry and I would definitely recommend B-Dry and use them again if the need ever arose.

from BDry Waterproofing on10/10/2018
Convenient. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

from Metropolitan Washington, DC on10/9/2018
You guys worked with us to keep our job on schedule, Jim

from Baltimore on10/3/2018
I liked the prompt, punctual responses. Work was done well. Servicemen were respectable.

from Atlanta on10/2/2018
Very professional, easy to work with, reasonable pricing and great employees!

from Baltimore on10/2/2018
Warranty and professionalism of the staff from start to finish. The quality of the work done by the installers.

from Baltimore on10/1/2018
Professional, courteous and competent service and the BDry system works.

from Richmond on9/25/2018
My basement looks brand new! Everyone was professional and got the job done fast! They explained the whole process.

from Baltimore on9/25/2018
Keith was phenomenal when he came to my house to give us a price for the necessary work that needed to be done. He throughly explained what the project would entail and how the system would work. The technicians, Mike and Ash and their crew, that did the work were great. The were friendly and courteous during the whole project. They showed me the work they were doing during the project and explained how the drainage would work. What a phenomenal experience it was to work with such outstanding people and receive awesome customer service.

from Baltimore on9/25/2018
The entire Crue that came to my home on The very first day to the end was Promt, Professional, trustworthy, Honest, pleasant, very hard working, I was sad when the last day came it was a joy having them I would definitely and already have recommended BDRY to a few family members and friends

from Atlanta on9/25/2018
BDry was very professional from start to finish—the next chapter will be when we have a big rain and see the net results

from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/19/2018
BDry is perfectly trustworthy and effective to stop our water incursion and dry our basement. No problems since their work was completed.

from North Carolina on9/19/2018
Everyone was respect and very quick to respond to all questions and concerns.

from North Carolina on9/18/2018
It works

from Atlanta on9/18/2018
Your sales person was personable and knowledgeable. The whole process was easy and I liked the way B-Dry worked with us on our problem and purchase.

from Baltimore on9/9/2018
Great crew, professional job! I was skeptical that putting in a sump pump would solve the water migration issues but it has 🙂

from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/5/2018
Outstanding workmanship and professional. They were required to dig a six foot hole between my shrubs. They backfilled the hole replacing the muddy dirt and rubber as if it was never moved. Completed the repair in and outside with bestitation. I would use them again without reservation.S. Ross

from Baltimore on9/5/2018
Seems like a better engineered solution than another quick and dirty, low-bid proposal. The proposer may have underestimated the time required for my job, however extremely hot, humid weather and overtime on the previous job could have been factors. Some sample illustrations of oil tank treatments would be an improvement to the information provided with the proposal. Each tank wrap job is customized so you have to manage expectations with the proposal. All employees were very pleasant and knowledgeable individuals.

from Atlanta on9/5/2018
This experience was outstanding. Mr. Tucker was very nice and explained things thoroughly. Holly the person I dealt with by telephone was always polite and courteous and answered any questions I had.Then Matthew the project manager could not have been better. He realized that B-Dry had performed some previous work in my home (when my parents lived here for a number of years). As a result, the estimate to perform the work decreased. Additionally, he determined that I didn’t need a pump, which reduced the price again. B-Dry could have not made these adjustments and I probably wouldn’t have known the difference.They performed all the work quickly and finished ahead of schedule. They covered personal things up in my basement so they would be protected and they cleaned up everything when they were through.I would highly recommend them to anyone and it was probably the best experience I have ever had with a service company.

from Metropolitan Washington, DC on9/4/2018
Everything, specially the professionalism of the workers.

from Baltimore on9/4/2018
They work very well and you stand behind your lifetime warranty!

from Atlanta on8/29/2018
Everything took place on a timely basis and your installation crew supervised by Matt was very good.

from Baltimore on8/29/2018
Everything was started and completed within the time frame quoted. The installers swept and cleaned the entire area each day prior to leaving

from North Carolina on8/28/2018
It works. I hope

from Atlanta on8/28/2018
Politeness and follow through

from Baltimore on8/23/2018
Ash and Mike did a great job!! The floor to ceiling waterproof walls look awesome!! Thansk!

from BDry Waterproofing on8/20/2018
We are totally satisfied with installers under the supervision of Jason. They were efficient ,neat, and left our property in excellent condition.Jason called us daily with their schedule & has fulfilled all promised work. Our salesman Jamie also was informative and responded to our questions promptly; also followed up as necessary. We found other communication from and to your company less than satisfactory. Our only concern is how we will get service when we are no longer able to communicate with these two excellent members of the BDry team. We will still leave our score hoping you will address customer service concerns. Thank You, Ann Black & Kaye Wachsmuth